It should be the biggest behind Virat Collie: Michael Vaughn disappointed with Ravindra Judea’s BCCI contract

Written by admin

Image source: GETTY

Virat Kohli and Ravindra Jadeja

Former England captain Michael Vaughn was disappointed with the Indian wagon Ravindra Jadeja was left in Grade A of the BCCI Central Contracts for 2020-21, published by the Indian Council on Friday.

Judea, who is a player of all formats for the Indian team, joined nine other teammates in the class category, which includes players such as Cheteshwar Pujara,, Adjinkya Rahaneand Ravichandran Ashwin.

Only three players – They grow kohli,, Rohit Sharma, and Jasprit bumrah – were included in category A + by BCCI.

After his release, Vaughn turned to Twitter to write: “Disgrace … he must be the biggest behind Virat …”

India Tv - Michael Vaughn's tweet about Judea

Image source: TWITTER

Michael Vaughn’s tweet about Judea

On Thursday, 28 cricketers were awarded central contracts in four categories.

At the moment, there are only three sure formats in Indian cricket and the scenario has not changed, with Koli, Rohit and Bumra being the elite of the elites.

The universal Pandya is one of the remarkable promotions in the A-Class, which costs 5 rupees cross, despite the fact that he suffered a back injury that prevented him from bowling for most of the last year. He was in class B last year

Recruits Shubman Gil and Mohamed Siraj received their initial central contracts worth Rs 1 crore in Class C, while Shardul Thakur was promoted to Group B.

The trio was awarded for lion performances during India’s historic triumph in Australia this year.

Among the declines, a step Bhuvneshwar kumar has dropped to grade B, which costs 3 crowns, while Kedar jadhav is gone forever.

Bhuvneshwar’s relegation from A to B is due to long absences due to various injuries and he is no longer a regular player.

List of BCCI annual contracts:

CLASS A + (Rs 7 crore): Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma, Jasprit Bumrah.

CLASS A (Rs 5 crore): R Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane, Shikhar davan,, KL Rahul,, Mohamed Shami,, Ishant Sharma, Rishabh pants, Hardik Pandya.

CLASS B (Rs 3 crore): Wriddhiman Saha,, You can eat, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Shardul Thakur, Mayank Agarwal.

CLASS B (Rs 1 crore): Kuldeep yadav, Navdeep Saini, Deepak Chahar, Shubman Gill, Hanuma Vihari, Axar Patel, Shreyas Iyer, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra sighed, Mohamed Siraj.

(with PTI inputs)



Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: